Buxtons - Arborist Equipment and Garden Machinery Experts

We are currently experiencing issues with our phones. If you have trouble contacting us email: enquiries@buxtons.net. Thank you.

Order within 0 hours 0 minutes 0 seconds for despatch Today!

You have no items in your shopping cart.

01785 712397

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

Set Descending Direction
per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Health and Safety Tips for Arborists

Tuesday, 31 January 2017 15:14:00 Europe/London

Tips for Arborists

Read More
Posted in Guides By Lewis Wickes

Protests to protect treasured Sheffield trees

Tuesday, 3 January 2017 11:26:53 Europe/London

Read More
Posted in News By Lewis Wickes

Raising Awareness of Tree Benefits.

Friday, 18 November 2016 11:40:36 Europe/London

Read More
Posted in News By Lewis Wickes

Are your trees ready for winter?

Monday, 14 November 2016 13:58:00 Europe/London

Read More
Posted in Guides By Lewis Wickes

The rise of tree care fatal accidents and how to make it stop

Tuesday, 8 November 2016 11:14:52 Europe/London

Read More
Posted in News By Lewis Wickes

Top 9 Oldest Living Trees

Monday, 31 October 2016 12:43:36 Europe/London

Read More
Posted in Just for Fun By Lewis Wickes

8 Tree myths your customers may believe

Tuesday, 25 October 2016 21:30:00 Europe/London

Tree Myths

Read More
Posted in Just for Fun By Lewis Wickes

Arborist Spotlight - Cezary Romanowski

Monday, 24 October 2016 10:00:00 Europe/London

Read More
Posted in Just for Fun By Lewis Wickes

STIHL Tour des Trees

Thursday, 13 October 2016 11:36:31 Europe/London

Read More
Posted in News By Lewis Wickes

STIHL's Ultimate Chainsaw Promotion

Monday, 10 October 2016 13:18:59 Europe/London

Read More
Posted in Offers By Lewis Wickes

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

Set Descending Direction
per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5